Blick in Tunnel

Our community is important to us.

Frau auf Wiese
The terms Corporate Social Responsibility and Compliance describe corporate responsibility for people and their natural and professional surroundings within the company, as well as the observance of ethical standards and honest business practices above and beyond the minimum statutory requirements.

With ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 18001 certification we are taking concrete steps to make our standards of responsibility truly measurable.

Because the company is firmly integrated into the local and regional business world and society, taking responsibility for people and our community is a natural part of who we are. Adherence to high standards in this area is therefore the basis of our commercial success.

We believe that treating all individuals with respect and equality is a cornerstone of our own successful business, now and in the future.

Only if our employees remain motivated and continue to enjoy coming to work can we continue to work successfully together in the future.

A number of BALTIC FS’s service providers have been owner-run for generations. Their thinking is that the company should always be run in such a way that future generations can continue to enjoy commercial success. The respectful treatment of the world around us is therefore not only a marketing argument, but a firmly-held conviction that we put into practice every day.

Blick in Tunnel

Unsere Mitwelt ist uns wichtig.

Frau auf Wiese
Die Begriffe Corporate Social Responsibility und Compliance umschreiben die unternehmerische Verantwortung für die Menschen und ihre natürliche und berufliche Umgebung in Unternehmen sowie für die Einhaltung ethischer Standards und redliches Geschäftsgebahren über die gesetzlichen Mindestanforderungen hinaus.

Mit der Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und ISO 18001 unternehmen wir ganz konkrete Schritte, um auch den Anspruch an unsere eigene Verantwortung messbar zu machen.

Durch die feste Integrierung des Unternehmens in die lokale und regionale Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft ist die Übernahme von Verantwortung für die Menschen und die Mitwelt ein natürlicher Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens. Das Einhalten hoher Standards in diesem Bereich ist daher Grundlage unseres geschäftlichen Erfolges.

Den respektvollen und gleichberechtigten Umgang mit allen Mitbürgerinnen und Mitbürgern verstehen wir als einen Grundstein unseres eigenen erfolgreichen Handelns auch für die Zukunft unseres Unternehmens.

Nur, wenn unsere Arbeitnehmerinnen und Arbeitnehmer auch morgen noch gerne und motiviert zur Arbeit kommen, können wir auch übermorgen noch erfolgreich zusammen arbeiten.

Die Leistungsträger der BALTIC FS sind teilweise seit Generationen inhabergeführt. Die Perspektive ist stets, das Geschäft so zu führen, daß auch die kommenden Generationen erfolgreich wirtschaften können. Ein respektvoller Umgang mit der uns umgebenden Mitwelt ist daher nicht nur ein Marketingargument, sondern gelebte Überzeugung.